2022  Virtual Annual Membership Meeting

Thank you for joining us for the 2022 GHC-SCW Annual Membership Meeting!

We are proud to announce the results of the Board of Directors election.


Elected for three-year terms:

Chassitti Clark
Nanette Hensen (Re-Elected)
Judy Ziewacz (Re-Elected)


Elected for two-year terms:

Richard A. Lavigne Jr.


Annual Meeting Resources